top of page

Emirates Long-Term Partnership

We are thrilled and grateful for our long-term partnership with Emirates airline.



This year, Emirates is offering exclusive discounts to members of NZ-Middle East Business Council. Depending on the route, these savings are available in business and economy class. Choosing to travel with Emirates and enjoying the discounts offered, could more than cover your annual membership fees.


Please contact the following travel agents to book!


For Auckland:

TMC Contact Details

Email

Phone

ATPI - Simon Urbahn

simon.urbahn@atpi.com

+64 09 529 3700

Orbit World Travel - Monica Sawant

mytravel@orbit.co.nz

+64 03 557 520

Tandem Travel - Ryan

ryan.woodfordkelf@tandemtravel.co.nz

+64 021 915 482

FCM Travel - Joel Anderson

joel.anderson@fcmtravel.co.nz

+64 021 927 856

Corporate Traveler - Sarah Bennett

sarah.bennett@corporatetraveller.co.nz

+64 021 391 269

Bon Voyage Cruises & Travel - Michele Murphy

michele@bonvoyage.co.nz

+64 09 368 5156

For Tauranga & Hamilton

TMC Contact Details

Email

Phone

Orbit World Travel - Paul Johnson

paul@orbit.co.nz

+64 07 856 2333

For Christchurch

TMC Contact Details

Email

Phone

Orbit World Travel - Craig Jenkinson

craigj@orbit.co.nz

+64 03 339 3440

Randall Blackford

Chair, NZMEBC

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.

Looking to expand your business into the Middle East?

We'll take you there.

ATM-Atlas-Home-image-cover-1920x937.png
bottom of page